Wednesday, 28 September 2011

Peter Doherty: Edinburgh Liquid Rooms

Peter Doherty played the Edinburgh Liquid Rooms on the 21st September 2011.

Writtler tufty writtled
setlist -

01 All At Sea
02 Merry Go Round
03 Can't Stand Me Now
04 The Boy Looked At Johnny
05 Hooligans On E
06 Don't Look Back Into The Sun
07 Back From The Dead
08 For Lovers
09 Killamangiro
10 Beg Steal Or Borrow
11 In Love With A Feeling
12 Music When The Lights Go Out
13 What A Waster
14 What Katy Did
15 Sheepskin Tearaway
16 Cheap Shot
17 Lady Don't Fall Backwards
18 Time For Heroes
19 spanish seranade (Peter has a rose in his mouth)
20 Last Of The English Roses
21 Medication (unsure of actual title)
22 I Get Along
23 Fuck Forever

Fantastic night, gig was amazing! Need to go and sleep now........
Get the Writtler's feedback.

Visit French Dog Clothing